BVIU Board of Directors

The Beaver Valley Intermediate Unit Board of School Directors is comprised of one representative from each member school district.  Our regularly scheduled meeting date is the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:30 PM in the Beaver Valley Intermediate Unit Board Room. The School Directors include:
Name District Office I.U. Term District Term
Mr. Ronald Miller Big Beaver Falls Area SD President 2023 2023
Mr. Dante Ross Central Valley SD Vice-President 2022 2023
Mr. Daniel Jones Blackhawk SD Treasurer 2022 2023
Mr. Daniel Santia Hopewell Area SD Secretary 2024 2025
Ms. LaRita Stewart Aliquippa SD   2023 2023
Ms. Kelly Romasco Ambridge Area SD   2023 2025
Mr. Aaron Bovalino Beaver Area SD   2024 2025
Mr. Gerald Inman Freedom Area SD   2024 2023
Mr. Anthony D'Itri Midland Borough SD   2023 2023
Mrs. Christeen Ceratti New Brighton Area SD   2022 2025
Mrs. Jamie Miller Riverside Beaver County SD   2023 2023
Mr. Lawrence Blackwell Rochester Area SD   2024 2025
Ms. Bernice Woodling South Side Area SD   2024 2023
Mr. Patrick McGeehan Western Beaver County SD   2023 2025
Attorney Alfred L. Steff, Jr. SOLICITOR